Recently I deleted a list that was set to be displayed on the Quick Launch. Later I decided to restore the list from the Recycle Bin, but it was not displayed again on the Quick Launch. However, the list was found when checked in the All Site Content. The only problem was that its “Display this list on the Quick Launch?” setting was modified from its original Yes value to No. Not a critical issue, but may be nice to know.
June 20, 2011
“Display this list on the Quick Launch?” setting lost on list delete / restore
Leave a Comment »
No comments yet.